Community Foundation of the Fox River Valley
(630) 896-7800

Jerry J. Murphy MSW Scholarship Fund

Established 2015


The Jerry J. Murphy MSW Scholarship Fund provides scholarships to students of Latino descent who are pursuing a Master of Social Work degree.

Jerry Murphy is the retired Executive Director of the INC Board.  He served residents of Kane County for over 28 years during his time with the organization.

INC Board, NFP, is an Illinois, not-for-profit corporation which was chartered as Mental Health and Mental Retardation Services on April 21, 1969, to promote the creation of local mental health boards authorized under 405 Illinois Compiled Statutes §20/3a.

(630) 896-7800