Community Foundation of the Fox River Valley
(630) 896-7800

Officers, Directors And Staff



Scott Voris

Austin Dempsey

Lourdes “Lulu” Blacksmith, EdD
Corporate Secretary


James Eccher



(L to R) Back Row: Kathryn Birkett, PhD; Jeffrey Cali; Stan Free; Cheryl Vonhoff; Robert Hollis. Middle Row: Joyce Hemphill, PhD; Duane Suits; James Eccher; Duncan Alexander. Front Row: Richard Guzman; Lourdes “Lulu” Blacksmith, EdD; John Diederich; Scott Voris; Austin Dempsey.

Not pictured: Jessica Breugelmans and Wendy White Eagle



Julie Christman – President & CEO
Email Julie

Greg Probst – Vice President of Finance & Operations
Email Greg

Cathy Schwieger – Director of Grantmaking
Email Cathy

Beth Christoffel – Scholarship Program Manager
Email Beth

Johnna Hollis – Donor Services Coordinator
Email Johnna

Cintia Abney – Administrative Assistant
Email Cintia

President Emeritus

Sharon Stredde — President Emeritus
(President & CEO, 1985 – 2015)
Email Sharon

(630) 896-7800